Wow

I received the most amazing e-mail the other day. My blog has been nominated for the 2010 Canadian Weblog Awards…in three categories!!

I don’t know who nominated me but it was awfully nice of them to do so. Thank you whoever you are!!!

I don’t expect to win but the nomination alone has certainly lifted my spirits at a time when everything seems gray and gloomy.

Now I must dash off to an appointment but I’ll be back on later to catch up on all your blogs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wow

  1. susan says:

    Wow that is amazing! Would love to hear more šŸ™‚

  2. Barbara says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! Can we vote for you?????

  3. cdcb says:

    Thanks guys! I was tickled just to be nominated!!
    It’s a juried competition so no votes necessary Barb šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

